School of Sciences Department of Computer Science CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore

Activity Report

General Information

Type of Activity	Sports and Cultural events			
Title of the Activity	Labyrinth Valedictory			
Date/s	29.04.2023			
Time	9:30am to 10:00am			
Venue	Assembly Hall, 2 nd Block, 3 rd Floor			
Collaboration/Sponsor	Nil			
(if any)	INII			

Speaker Details

F	
Name	Dr Arokia Paul Rajan R
Title/Position	Faculty Incharge
Organization	Labyrinth
Title of Presentation	Role of Labyrinth in the Department of Computer Science

Participants profile

Type of Participants	Student
No. of Participants	110

Synopsis of the Activity

symposis of the fletting			
Highlights of the	The report for the year was read out, and the certificates to		
Activity	the active volunteers of distributed.		
Summary of the Activity	Labyrinth organized its last event of the academic year 2022-23, the Labyrinth valedictory. Arokia sir presided over the meeting and the audience was 2 nd year BCA students. It was a successful event and the all the events of the year were reminisced upon.		
Follow-up Plan, if any	-		

Rapporteur

Kappoi teui			
Name of the	Rishabh Nahar, Report Manager, Labyrinth		
Rapporteur	Rishabh Wahar, Report Manager, Labyrinth		
Email and Contact No	rishabh.nahar@bca.christuniversity.in, +91 90094 43631		

Attendance:

Reg No.	Name
2141001	ADARSHA PUDASAINI
2141002	ADITYA AGRAWAL
2141003	ALBIN E JAMES
2141004	AMAN JAISWAL
2141006	ATEEB AHMAD
2141007	AVIRAL ARORA
2141008	AYON MOITRA
2141009	AYUSH MADAN
2141010	BHARGAV RAMA
2141011	BIJOSH SHAGAR
2141012	CHRISTOPHER TOM JOSE
2141013	D SANATH
2141014	HARPREET KAMBOJ
2141015	HARSH AGARWAL
2141016	HARSHIT SINGH
2141017	HUSSAIN SHABBIR MOOCHHALA
2141019	KRISH R KATARIA
2141020	KUNAL PANDEY
2141021	LAKSH JAIN
2141022	MILAN SHARMA
2141024	MOHAMMED MUEEZ MAMOON
2141025	NIRANJAN K S
2141026	NITISH CHURIWALA
2141027	OM NAKSHATRA BHARDWAJ
2141028	PEBLE VARGHESE JACKSON
2141029	PRITTYUSH MAGAN
2141030	RACY DANIEL GODINO
2141031	RISHAB MADHOGARHIA
2141032	ROYANCE FERNANDES
2141033	SAAD
2141035	SHORAB MUSARAF ALI KHAN
2141036	SHWETANK ANAND
2141037	SIDDHARTH N KHAMITHKAR
2141038	SIDHARTH MEHTA
2141039	SOURAV KUMAR PARIRA
2141040	SWAPNIL JAIN
2141041	VIBHANSHU BULDEO

2141042	VISHAL JINDAL			
2141043	AASHI N CHOPDA			
2141044	ALICIA JUSTIN			
2141045	ANIT ROSE BABY			
2141046	ANVI PANWAR			
2141047	ARPITA DASH			
2141048	DECHAMMA P T			
2141049	DISHA AMIN			
2141050	GOPIKA PARVATHY			
2141051	HARSHINI RAMESH			
2141052	MARISETTY VENKATA SAI SREEJA			
2141054	NANDANA PRADEEP			
2141057	SAKSHI JAIN			
2141058	SANDRA BENNY			
2141059	SANJEEVANI SHAH			
2141060	SHAMBHAVI BANGALORE			
2141061	SHIVANGI AGARWAL			
2141063	SHUROOQ EKRAM			
2141064	VANSHIKA AGARWAL			
2141065	ADARSH KANGRA			
2141067	SALONI KAPOOR			
2141101	AAKASH ALLORIA			
2141102	ABISHEK IMMANUEL R			
2141103	ADITYA MAKKAR			
2141104	AJIN GINY KATTAMPALLY			
2141105	AKASH K RAJ			
2141106	ALAN SHINE JOHN			
2141107	ALBY SHAJAN			
2141108	ANSH ARORA			
2141109	ANSHAJ AHUJA			
2141110	ARPIT SHUKLA			
2141111	ARYAN MENON			
2141113	AYUSH SINGHANIA			
2141114	AYUSHMAAN SEN			
2141115	CHIRAG L			
2141116	COLTON JOE			
2141117	HARSHIT VAISH			
2141118	KIRAN S MATHEW			
2141119	KRISHI AGARWAL			
2141120	KUBBER SURESH BANSAL			
2141121	KUNAL N JAIN			
2141122	NEVIN SEBASTIAN			

2141123	NIKHIL MISHRA			
2141124	NITIN PARTHASARATHY			
2141125	OM BASAK			
2141126	PAUL PHILIP VITHAYATHIL			
2141127	PRATHAM PANDEY			
2141128	PRECIOUS FRANCIS T DSOUZA			
2141129	RAJEEV RAI			
2141130	RIDHIK V TYTTAS			
2141131	RISHABH NAHAR			
2141132	RISHI S VAGADIA			
2141133	ROSHAN KATARUKA			
2141134	SATVIK KHANDELWAL			
2141135	SAYAN MANDAL			
2141137	SINGALA RICHARD CRISPU			
2141138	SUBROTO SANTRA			
2141139	TANAY GOYAL			
2141140	TIAKUMZUK			
2141141	TUSHAR SELVAKUMAR			
2141143	AARYAKI PANDEY			
2141144	ABIGAIL ANNA SMITH			
2141145	ARCHISA BISWAS			
2141146	ARUSHI VERSICA DAVIS			
2141147	CHAHAK BHARTIYA			
2141148	INNAMA ASGHAR NAQVI			
2141150	JOANNA MARIAM VARKEY			
2141151	KHUSHI AGARWAL			
2141152	LISA SHIBU GEORGE			
2141153	MAHEK KAPOOR			
2141154	MARIA MATHEW			
2141155	MONIKA R SHARMA			
2141156	PARVATHY D			
2141157	RHEA JAYARAJ			
2141158	RIYA MARY CLEETUS			
2141159	S SHANMATHI			
2141160	SHAROAN SANTHOSH			
2141161	SNEHA VARSHINI H			
2141162	UMAIMA PARVEEN KAKAMARI			
2141163	VIDUSHI BANSAL			
2141164	GAVIN GEORGE PAYANKAN			
2141165	ADITHYA SHIVASHANKAR			

Poster of the event:



Glimpses of the event:





Feedback:

Names	How was the event	Behavior of the volunteers	Behavior of the faculty	Facilities in the university
Aakash Alloria	Satisfactory	Could be better	Not Satisfactory	Satisfactory
Abishek Immanuel R	Good	Excellent	Excellent	Satisfactory
Aditya Makkar	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Could be better
Ajin Giny Kattampally	Could be better	Could be better	Satisfactory	Could be better
Akash K Raj	Could be better	Could be better	Could be better	Could be better
Alan Shine John	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory
Alby Shajan	Not Satisfactory	Good	Good	Could be better
Ansh Arora	Good	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Could be better
Anshaj Ahuja	Excellent	Not Satisfactory	Excellent	Excellent
Arpit Shukla	Excellent	Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Could be better
Aryan Menon	Satisfactory	Good	Not Satisfactory	Excellent
Ayush Singhania	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Good	Could be better
Ayushmaan Sen	Satisfactory	Could be better	Not Satisfactory	Could be better
Chirag L	Good	Good	Excellent	Could be better
Colton Joe	Excellent	Good	Could be better	Excellent
Harshit Vaish	Excellent	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Could be better
Kiran S Mathew	Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory	Not Satisfactory
Krishi Agarwal	Could be better	Satisfactory	Excellent	Could be better

-----End of Report -----